EISENHARDT ® Authorized Agents | EAA - Membership

For contacts abroad, the EISENHARDT´S Authorized Agents (EAA) are located in Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, Germany, South Africa, Sweden, Turkey, U.K., U.S.A. and Vietnam.

EAA Brazil
Mr. Claudio Apolinario claudio.apolinario@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Canada
Mr. Sapu De Silva sapu.desilva@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Cyprus
Mr. Marios Petrou globecy@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Germany
Mr. Vladimir Nuss vladimir.nuss@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Korea
Mr. Alex Kim alex.kim@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA South Africa
Mr. Fazal Saib fazal.saib@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Sweden
Mr. Mikael Werner mikael.werner@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Turkey
Mr. Serkan Ozturk serkan.ozturk@eisenhardt-trading.com.

Mr. Kobna Erran Warden eaglobal@eisenhardt-trading.com.

Mr. John Wingle john.wingle@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EAA Vietnam
Mr. Duong To Nguyen tom.nguyen@eisenhardt-trading.com.

EISENHARDT is interested in securing agents and resellers with expertise in markets such as importation, exportation and international trading of commodities.

Intermediaries wishing for EISENHARDT ® to conduct due diligence and commence a transaction with their client, will be required to pay the EAA fees prior to the commencement of any activity with EISENHARDT ®

In case you operate as an intermediary / reseller and you would like EISENHARDT to make the search-offer for the solicited product/s, receive commissions/overprice from EISENHARDT as the paymaster, sign documents with EISENHARDT, receive samples service, receive support and previous performance documents and periodic market information, it is necessary your registration as a member of EISENHARDT´S ® Authorized Agents (E.A.A.).

EISENHARDT ® thoroughly investigates each introduced operation to make certain that the introduced firms are respected, authentic and operational.

How Do You Become an EAA Member?

If you would like to become a member, please solicit us the EAA table with the available services and the EAA Agreement. A customer representative from EISENHARDT will review the information you have provided and may request additional information if necessary.

EAA Premium Life Time

Due to the nature of this business, we encourage all interested intermediaries / resellers to enrole as EAA Premium, which is for LIFE TIME (no expiration), TRANSFERABLE to 1 person, SHAREABLE with 1 person and RETURNABLE after 1st operation is done.

LIFE TIME. As our Premium, the EAA membership period is for Life Time, without expiration.

EXCLUSIVLE. As our Premium or Level 1 EAA membership, you are allowed to represent EISENHARDT in your country with exclusivity in that whole market. All contacts from your country will be processed with your participation.

RETURNABLE. The EAA paid fee will be reimbursed of your gained commissions from generated sales.

TRANSFERABLE. As EAA Premium Life Time, you are allowed to transfer your EAA to 1 designed person of your choice, giving to this person an excellent business association heritage for life time.

SHAREABLE. For Levels Premium, 1, 2 and 3, it is allowed to get the EAA membership shared with another partner of your trust.

If interested, please contact us with desired product/s to be represented and your country or market area for our evaluation at members@eisenhardt-trading.com

Services EAA »

Benefits EAA »